Organisation and staff

2.7 Joint Committee on Student Affairs

Chair: Vice-Chancellor
Deputy Vice-Chancellor
University Director
Deputy University Director
Director of Communications
Head Librarian
President and Vice President of each students’ union
Chair of the Doctoral Board
Curator Curatorum
Custos Pecuniae

Secretary: Karin Apelgren, Head of Student Affairs and Academic Registry Division