Organisation and staff

2.14 Board for investigation of misconduct in research

The Board for Investigation of Misconduct in Research is responsible for investigating suspected research misconduct.

The Board has the following members:

Erik Lempert, legally qualified member, chair
Leif Kirsebom, academic staff representative
Olle Lundin, academic staff representative
Bengt Gerdin, academic staff representative
Gustaf Almqvist, student representative
Magnus Hallberg, Legal Affairs Division
Katarina Bjelke, University Director
Anne Nilsson, secretary

Contact information