Organisation and staff

2.9 Advisory Board for External Collaboration

The Advisory Board for External Collaboration advises the Vice-Chancellor and is the deliberating body for University-wide collaboration issues.
Composition of the Board
Chair: Vice-Chancellor or a person designated by the Vice-Chancellor
Two representatives of each disciplinary domain
Three student representatives
One representative of UU Innovation
One representative of the University Administration
The University Administration provides secretariat services.
In addition, experts may be co-opted to the Board with the right to attend meetings and participate in discussions.

The members of the Advisory Board for External Collaboration are appointed by the Vice-Chancellor, acting on proposals from the bodies they represent.
Chief rapporteur: Jenny Nordquist, Associate Director, UU Innovation.