Organisation and staff

2.1 Central Collaboration group

Collaboration between the University Director and staff associations.
Members: Vice-Chancellor, University Director and the chairs of the boards of the three trade union organisations SACO (the Swedish Confederation of Professional Associations), ST-ATF (the Union of Civil Servants) and SEKO (the Union of Service and Communication Employees).