Organisation and staff

31.1.3 Division of Computer Systems

Part of Department of Information Technology

Avdelningsföreståndare: Arnold Pears, ankn 1066

Contact information

Visiting address:
ITC, Lägerhyddsv. 2, hus 1,
Postal address:
Box 337, 751 05 UPPSALA
Director of studies:
Mats Daniels 018-471 3160

Find us

ITC, Lägerhyddsv. 2, hus 1,

Employees (faculty, staff and other members)