Organisation and staff

36.1.6 Program for Air, Water and Landscape Sciences

Part of Department of Earth Sciences

Head of programme: Professor Veijo Pohjola, veijo.pohjola@geo.uu.se, 018- 471 2509
Director of studies: Rickard Pettersson, rickard.pettersson@geo.uu.se, 018- 471 2525
Director of studies: Erik Sahlée, erik.sahlee@met.uu.se, 018- 471 2569

Director for research studies in Meteorology: Anna Rutgersson, anna.rutgersson@met.uu.se, 018- 471 2523
Director for Research Studies in Environmental Analysis: Giuliano Di Baldasserre, Giuliano.Dibaldassarre@geo.uu.se, 018- 471 7028
Director for Research Studies in Hydrology: Auli Niemi, auli.niemi@geo.uu.se, 018- 471 2263
Director for Research Studies in Physical Geography: Veijo Pohjola, veijo.pohjola@geo.uu.se, 018- 471 2509

Financial officer: Lena Strandberg, lena.strandberg@geo.uu.se, 018- 471 7190

Contact information

Visiting address:
Geocentrum, Villav. 16, 752 36 Uppsala
Postal address:
Villav. 16, 752 36 UPPSALA
Web page:
http://www.geo.uu.se

Find us

Geocentrum, Villav. 16, 752 36 Uppsala

Employees (faculty, staff and other members)