4.10 Libraryboard

Part of University Library

1 Anders Malmberg, anders.malmberg@uu.se

2 Lars Burman, lars.burman@ub.uu.se

3 Kerstin Rydbeck, Kerstin.Rydbeck@abm.uu.se

4 Johan Tralau, Johan.Tralau@statsvet.uu.se

5 Catharina Svensson, Catharina.Svensson@imbim.uu.se

6 Maria Edoff, Marika.Edoff@angstrom.uu.se

7 Kira Stine Hansen, ksha@kb.dk

8 Per Cullhed, Per.Cullhed@ub.uu.se

9 Margaretha Andersson, Margaretha.Andersson@uadm.uu.se

10 Anna Kviselius, anna.kviselius@ub.uu.se

11 Fia Wolters, Fia.Wolters@ub.uu.se

12 Karin Ottander, vice@us.uu.se

Contact information

Visiting address
Carolina Rediviva, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 1
Postal address
Box 510, 751 20 UPPSALA