3.14 Student Affairs and Academic Registry Division

The Student Affairs and Academic Registry Division is made up of six departments that provide service and support to students as well as operate the central student administration before, during and after the period of studies. Please visit www.uu.se/en/admissions and www.uu.se/en/students for more information.
Employees can subscribe to the division’s newsletter "New from the Student Affairs and Academic Registry Division".

Contact information

Visiting address:
Segerstedthuset, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 7,
Postal address:
Box 256, 751 05 UPPSALA
018-471 4700
018-471 1642
Web page:
Head of division:
Karin Apelgren 018-471 1731
Assistant head of division:
Cilla Häggkvist 018-471 4700
Human resource administration:
Linnea Nygård 018-471 2024

Employees (faculty, staff and other members)